Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My vehicle was towed to the dealership and I had work too so Ron worked hard from the beginning to the end to get me into a loaner vehicle and keeping me up to date with every step of the way of the progress of my vehicle. They are vey professional and they know what they are doing! Thanks for all your hard work!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Professional and friendly people. Finished in a timely manner. Comfortable waiting room. Efficient staff. Would go back again. Easy to understand invoice. Easy to make appointments

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Mr. J. Body(salesman), Emmett(manager) and Summer(financial) were great. They helped me with my purchase of a new 2021 Nissan Sentra SR. It was the second test vehicle and I fell in love with it. They helped me get what I wanted. 5 stars for all of them. Very helpful and very friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

All I can say is wow my 2008 for transmission repair talk to Ron about the repair is going to cost more than I expected so I talked to him about getting a new car he introduced me to Mr George salesman Mr George was fantastic very professional he worked with me a great deal for a 2019 Nissan Altima finance company did fantastic to help me out I am very very happy with my new car I won't to thank everyone at classic Nissan for a outstanding job I would recommend them to all my friends and family

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Had the best car buying experience while working with James Body (Sales Consultant) & Emmett Minor (Sales Manager). Gave an extremely fair offer for my trade, better than anywhere else. They also made it very seamless & easy from start to finish & worked diligently to ensure we were comfortable with our decision! If you are in the market for a car, this is the place to go!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Absolutely the best Nissan service I have ever gotten. Ronald is very friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. It took a littler longer than expected, but I do not mind that for good quality work. I had horrible experience at Fayetteville Flow Nissan dealership in the past and I am never going there again. This is my new preferred place of service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I just want to say classic Nissan of Sanford was the most professional/comfortable car buying experience I’ve ever had. Tracy was very professional and super knowledgeable. I never felt persuaded or pressured at any point in the process however, I did feel I was very well informed and given options. Tracy is a true salesman! I thoroughly believe I was taken care of and not just now but with future vehicles and service. No complaints! Keep up the good work. -Levi Canterbery (satisfied customer)

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Service was great got in and out in a great manner of time.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Sales rep was supper knowledgeable in assisting me with my new purchase. Would highly recommend classic Nissan to friends and family. Thanks for the awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND COMMUNICATION, GREAT STAFF AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Darelle Evans was very helpful and professional. Would come back because of him. Also the finance manager Summer Mullins was amazing too. Will definitely recommend everyone to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Service department advisor very knowledgeable and he does everything in his power to help the customer.. I left the dealership very satisfy with his recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

I am off on Saturday’s only and heard from my coworkers that they can’t get their vehicle in for any of their issues until middle of August. My husband called on Thursday and was able to schedule my 75k service and oil change for Saturday. I was really grateful! Also there was a line at 8:00 am in the morning but they opened service doors early and get 5-6 cars in very quickly and efficiently. I received a call within an hour and find out what needed to be done. Since service representative Ron was not able to get ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Came in looking for a car just for travel since we always seem to be on the road and Darrelle hooked us up and was super helpful. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Have had all the oil changes and services done at Classic Nissan of Sanford. Ron and Katie are the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

They do a great job in service dept.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Great service from Sanford Nissan service department. Thank you Ron for making me feel comfortable with my service

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The Finest fast and curtious service department I've ever seen.. great team.. No price tricks or up selling. Thankk you again..

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Kuja'na Everett was amazing and made us feel like family and took care of all our needs. Best salesperson ever.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Classic Nissan is amazing. They care about the person and their needs. They make sure that you are getting the best you can get. Kristin was amazing! Supportive and encouraging through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Classic Nissan did everything they could to make sure I got the best interest rate I could get and a nice vehicle. Kristin listened to our story and our needs. She made sure it happened. I will be returning when we need to replace our other vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The absolute best place to get service work done on your vehicle. They are up front, no sales pitch for doing work that is not needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Ron is an asset to your organization. His customer service is phenomenal. I have over 30 years in the customer service field and it takes a lot to impress me, but he certainly did. I will be back to have my Pathfinder serviced there simply because of him.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

All the sales people were just great Hats off to mr George just a great person no pressure at all had a wonderful experience with them all

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Brin our Nissan Rogue here for service since we have owned it . Always a pleasant professional experience. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Jerry was great. He never gave up til he found us a Pathfinder. We appreciate his hard work.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Working with Tracey was extremely worthwhile I would be glad to recommend all my friends family and Contact to do business with this agent Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Kristi and Emmett we’re awesome throughout my shopping and buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

The service department was impressive. The employee explained everything that needed to be done to my vehicle and gave me the price of all the itemized jobs beforehand. Some places are not so respectful as Nissan of Sanford. I gave 4 stars only because I never give 5 because nowhere or no one is perfect.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Ron, the service advisor at Classic Nissan of Sanford is always polite, knows what he's doing and explains things to you well. He always has a smile on his face and is willing to help you with any problem you have.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Awesome experience with the dealership and salesman Cagney. They gave us a fair offer for our trade and we’re able to find us a van within our budget.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Cagney was amazing throughout the whole process of getting a new car. I’ve had bad experiences with dealerships and that was definitely not the case this time. I was in and out within a couple of hours and the whole process went smoothly. If you need a new vehicle and want it to be a painless process I would definitely recommend working with Cagney and this amazing dealership. The rest of the staff were very friendly as well.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Service was great. Quick and easy. Everyone was very nice.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

The Absolute Best Car Buying Experience Ever! Thank you Emmett Minor for going beyond to get the exact 2021 Rogue I wanted, at a far better deal than I was offered elsewhere. You guys are awesome! I could not be happier. Save yourself some time and money, go to Nissan of Sanford first. They are straight talking and upfront about the entire buying process! I’m a customer for life!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Kujana and Emmett made my car buying experience easy and stress free. They were up front and straight to the point. I will be buying from Classic Nissan in the future. I recommend anyone who doesn’t like to be pressured to consider Classic Nissan.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Good business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Very patience, understanding, went above and beyond. Wish remember girl name she so sweet , did so much running around trying find car and bring paperwork after paperwork lol. Manger emitt such blessing , dont know how much helped us out. Exceptional about down payment, got payment close where wanted to be. After total loss in April , every dealer wanted over 2000, gave me issues because alley wanting on pay off check from other insurance. EVen I had proof from auto adjusters, check sent may 2nd. But Nissan was able go above and beyond help me. Definitely recommend emitt and girl helping him, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Today service was great. It didnt take no time to change oil. Thank you for your service

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Love them

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Ask for Darelle Evans he is amazing !!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

This dealership is awesome they have wonderful employees who treat you like family the environment is very clean and friendly i come her for all my automotive needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Loved the atmosphere of the place and the people were very professional and caring.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

It was a great experience, the salesman Tracy really knew his stuff and everyone was really kind

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

We had glitch with our rear camera and needed an oil change. A shout out to Jennifer who was extremely helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

Cagney made buying a new car a wonderful experience. He was very knowledgeable and personable. It was not only a painless experience, but a fun one!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Service center is awesome. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Ronald Suarez is the very best Service Adviser I have ever experienced in my life, no joke. He was knowledgeable and patient with me answering all my questions. He even presented a transmission part to explain the procedure I needed. He personally introduced me to the service manager and mechanic. Both of which were equally accommodating. I even noticed that Ronald opened the door for me. Please recognize Mr. Suarez for superior service. He could teach any fortune 500 company something about outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Amazing and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I had a great experience at Classic Nissan of Sanford! The transaction of trading in my old vehicle for a new one was painless and easy. Everyone was polite and courteous. Darelle Evans needs a shout out here as well, he was probably the most helpful, and professional salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He will make sure everything is good to go out the door before you leave, especially your tire shine lol! I couldn’t have asked for a better dealership experience. They’ve earned my business all the way from Myrtle Beach, and they’ll get it ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Tracy was very nice and so helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve had made possible by salesman George Cagney. Polite and professional sums up the experience at Classic Nissan in Sanford. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Been looking for a SUV for the past 4 months and I got to one dealership & they sold the SUV so I came to the Nissan dealership and left in a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder, very nice and respectful and not to mention I had my 2 small kids with me & they are very patient

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I always get excellent service here. Katie Hall was my service advisor, and she’s phenomenal. She lets me know exactly what’s going on, why things cost what they do, and she always does research to see if there is better value for a part somewhere else. She is tremendous at her job.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Dont know yet . Let u know on Tuesday

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Hi, the service rep I had was very good

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

We're able to get me in immediately. Also very kind and considerate To my needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

It was great and speedy.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

First class as always. Credit to Katie. She pays attention to detail. I'll be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Great staff and excellent service! Win-Win

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great customer service! All of my questions and concerns for my vehicle were answered. Fast service and a great environment.


Leave Us A Review