Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

This was my first visit and it was very pleasant and professional and definitely friendly. The greeting was warm and inviting, my appointment time was honored, and I was updated while my vehicle was being taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Very courteous and helpful, very welcoming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The Classic Nissan of Sanford Dealership is very professional and very knowledgeable. They treat customers very respectful and make you feel welcome. Their sales personal do not use any pressure and leave it up to the customer to make decisions. Considering everything, this is a very fine dealership to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Very friendly staff, excellent and efficient customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Me and my wife bought a new 2021 nissan sentra Sr And the sale man James Body was awesome we got the best service and he went out of his way to help us very nice guy and very pleased to have him help us find what we wanted we will definitely be going back if we ever need a nother car Thank you all at classic nissan for everything yall did for us YALL ARE #1 IN MY OPINION

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

I moved to the Sanford area a year ago. Classic Nissan has been my go to place for service my Murano. The employees are professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

My experience at this dealership has always been exceptional! The service team from the desk to the garage is amazing! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

If you're looking for a vehicle you should pay them a visit. Jerry is the man! He'll shoot you straight! Classic service at Classic Nissan of Sanford.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

As a new teacher to America, I had the most pleasant experience at Classic Nissan today, October 4, 2021; an experience like non other. I am and will forever be grateful for the time, care and support that was extended towards me during my visit. I salute the staff and express my deepest gratitude to you all. To my sales rep, Jerry Chalmers, respect every single time. In Jamaica we say respect due! You went above and beyond. Thank you all!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Salesperson was very knowledgeable, everyone I dealt with was awesome. 10 outta 10

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Outstanding service, and pleasant environment to purchase my new truck. Big thanks to all the staff !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Service is pretty good staff are nice and polite dealerships is very clean and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Great service in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Went in for a quick check on damage to the undercarriage of my 370z before heading out of town; service was hospitable and timely! I also got a nice wash and vacuum after my service was done. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Thank you for awesome service at Classic Nissan of Sanford. The representative Katie's very polite, kind, and supportive assist me with car while my car which was serviced. Excellent service .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The service advisor and the service manager should get a extra bonus For customers satisfaction for going above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

There was nothing to be said about this place, they are very willing to help you, even if you are not buying....But even better when you just want to see a vehicle.. VERY PLEASED....

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Very helpful with everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Took car in for routine maintenance. Katie was very helpful as usual. checked to be certain I was up to date with what was needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Nissan service is the best. They fit me in and explained all that was going on with my car. They are patient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Wonderful customer service in the service department, starting from check in to check out. I felt like I was valued as a customer. Definitely would recommend and will return for all my maintenance issues.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Darelle is real good salesman I’m glad I went there I would recommend anyone that’s looking for a car to go see him ASAP had me in and out in no time and approved for my loan in less time then it took me to smoke a cig…very informative helpful and real down to earth he does his job to perfection 💯💯💯 wish I could give more then 5stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

I am always so well taken care of when I come to this place. Even though it’s a 50 minute drive to get here, it’s worth it. I bought my car here and I get my service done here. No need to go anywhere else, when they treat you amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Very good buying experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great service! The wait time to receive an oil change was acceptable during the holiday weekend. Also, the staff is nice and friendly; always eager to help a fellow customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Sanford location is always an easy experience. Service department is more than efficient and ready to meet the customer’s needs. Waiting area is always clean!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I bought a car from this dealership and they're great.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Fast and easy, excellent customer service got the right car at the right price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Top notch customer service provide by Cagney George. 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I reviewed this dealership yesterday...rec'd a reply today. I apologize to Nissan of Sanford. I gave the right review to the wrong Nissan dealership. The bad experience was in Lumberton. My son and I actually had a pleasant experience here. They were just low on stock. Thank you for pointing out my error.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

It was great

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Great experience here. Our sales woman Kristin Rivera was amazing! I'm only buying cars with her from here out.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The absolute best Nissan I have ever been to, amazing service!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

They treat everyone like a valued Customer... Customer service is their focus.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

A very professional and courteous team at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great experience. Worked with me. Got exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Service tech's were great. My hat off to Dean and his team.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Outstanding customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Friendly staff good service.katie and Ron are great 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

The staff at classic Nissan of Sanford were very helpful and nice. The staff was also very conversational. They worked on my car very quickly because of me needing to be somewhere. I am glad to have business with them.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Tracy White did an awesome job. So thankful for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Customer service is excellent especially ron he takes care of everything

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Great service and quick turnaround. Katie and her team were extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

After many years of service they still are my top choice I’ve owned other brands and been to other dealerships and they will always get my business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Our salesman was awesome and very informative.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful I'm so relieved I went with them to buy my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great experience, will likely go back for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Had the oil changed in both vehicles delivered on time as promised an excellent communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Well, I enjoyed the process; I never experienced any services at the dealership previously. I will be taking my vehicle (s) there in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

They were awesome!!! Very professional, customer service was superb

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

They serviced my Nissan Altima after the transmission went out. My problem is with Nissan as a whole, but the people in this facility did their best and it's not their fault.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Incredible experience with Sanford Classic Nissan. I will be giving them my business for the remainder of my time here at Ft Bragg. The underside of my Altima got tore up moving it on and off a uhaul trailer, flow Nissan couldn’t even see me for two weeks. I called Sanford Classic Nissan and they accommodated me the very next day. Repairs took less than 24 hours. I was expecting a $500 bill considering the damage, they got me out the door for $360.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Everyone was so friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Friendly, no-pressure sales. Listened to our needs and got us the right car for the right price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

great friendly customer service .

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Super helpful and friendly staff, willing to go above and beyond to make their customers happy! Recommend to all!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Nice friendly helpful employees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My vehicle was towed to the dealership and I had work too so Ron worked hard from the beginning to the end to get me into a loaner vehicle and keeping me up to date with every step of the way of the progress of my vehicle. They are vey professional and they know what they are doing! Thanks for all your hard work!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021


Leave Us A Review