Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Classic kept me informed, did the work on time, and even washed my car. Pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Went in for an oil change and check tires.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Darelle Evans was the best! I was scared to get a new vehicle but he helped me step out on faith & it all worked out! I got the SUV I’ve been wanting & it was done quickly with no hassle. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I am very satisfied with the service that I received on my Nissan Altima. They always try their best to make the customers happy. I appreciate the vehicle wash and vacuum that is a wonderful courtesy from them. The service manager is a knowledgeable man who goes the extra for his customers. Thank you for my wonderful experience today!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Oil change and inspection was completed timely and efficiently. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I took my Rogue in because it experienced violent vibrations in the engine at 60+ mph. I thought it might be an expensive fix, but they determined the problem was missing clips on underside plastic below engine. $150 later it runs great. Dean and his service team respect their customers and treat you right. Other dealers may have gouged me, but not them Hooray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Good and professional and respectful and I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying that what I received from James and the team at Classic Nissan of Sanford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

This was our first time bringing our car to Sanford. They were excellent! I will definitely be using Classic Nissan of Sanford for our next service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new SUV. The process was stress free and pleasant. James was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Darrell was my first encounter to classic Nissan of Sanford he was never pushy but very informative! He wanted to know what I wanted then within the hour of gathering info the 2nd car he showed me I had to have it! Jerry was also amazing in helping me with making sure my car was ride ready! He showed me how to access the different options the car offered! He had the car detailed it is beautiful and filled the car up with the high tech gasoline!! Very helpful making sure I was comfortable and confident in the purchase! Along ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

The service I received was outstanding

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Went this weekend. In search of a new vehicle. I was approached by James while I was on the lot. James was both patient and professional. I drove two hours to this dealership and would recommend anyone to do the same. Everyone at Classic Nissan was very helpful. I am so glad to have done business there and with James specifically.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Service department was very courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Service Technician was super friendly and had great customer service!! 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Very pleasant

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I was in a really tough spot and needed an affordable car. Thanks to James Body and the crew, I was able to purchase my first car for a very affordable price. James was very informative and professional. I would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Always professional and quality service is outstanding. Consistent throughout the service department. Courteous and not trying to offer you unnecessary services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Absolutely amazing from Kristin car sales to Sidney sales Manager to Nico the financial guy made everything so easy and pain free. I have been with Nissian for YEARS and Nissian has never failed me in any way… I loved I could sign and drive! I love NISSIAN!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Was here to support my niece while purchasing a new car. Great experience. All the staff were attentive and awesome to work with. She got a good deal and a nice car. Every one walked away happy. They even stayed late to get the deal done. I would highly recommend this place based on my experience. Great job Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I highly recommend Classic Nissan of Sanford..knowledgeable and kind salesman (James Body) as well as the finance manager. They know their business and they are all about the customer. They say it and they do it!! Happy customer I am.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about this place they have really really great people they’re really nice they’re fast and they make sure that they get everything right I will recommend everyone I know to this place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The service staff is top-notch of any place I think I've ever used. They are always friendly and remember me even though I'm only in there periodically. They have a very nice customer waiting area while service is being performed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Everyone at the Sanford Nissan were very Kind and Understand.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

All good even got a car wash

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Service is excellent! Go above and beyond to make sure every customer is happy when they leave! Especially Ron is awesome to explain what need to be done and take care of it fast and professional way! Thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Very nice costumer service friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

James and the crew at Sanford Nissan were accommodating and courteous. They helped us find the care we wanted and delivered it in tip top shape.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

They are very professional very nice they show lots of respect for your needs they answer all your questions I get everything done in a timely matter sales persons are really great they’re not pushy like other car dealers and I really like that I bought two vehicles are sales person name is James young kid He’s got a big future there he’s very professional very respectful and very knowledgeable the service people are very helpful very nice very respectful and that’s a good thing so I really recommend classic Nissan Terry buddy it’s one ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

As always took 2020 Nissan Armada in for service and service staff Katie hall was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

The people were so nice and helpful and fast I am glad I went there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Katie Hall in maintenance is the best. She always looks after her clients! She is A-#1!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Outstanding customer service, thank you for getting me in and out this morning with such speed

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Dean and Katie went all the way for me.when the insurance had been giving us the run around for fixing a transfer case in a 2019 vehicle...I was very impressed with all their hard work and keeping me updated on the progress

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Kristin was amazing! She asked me what I wanted and needed. She helped me find the perfect car in no time! Best customer service experience ever! You will not be disappointed. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

I went in for regular maintenance and then returned to have a set of tires installed. The customer service here is always above and beyond. I have been a loyal customer for years. Dean, Katie and Ronald always treat me with kindness and respect. They always do an excellent job on my vehicle. I’m not the best driver and occasionally I will need unscheduled services. But, these guys are willing to take care of the issue with no problem. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. Trust is a must when it comes to who you let under ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Best car buying experience I've ever had. The staff were very accommodating and knowledgeable. They work quite efficiently, so I wasn't there all day. Plus they made sure I got a reasonable deal on the car I wanted, with the payment I desired. I won't need another car for a while, but when I do, Classic Nissan will certainly be my first choice. Update: I've been loving my car and driving the heck out of it. So I had to go in for my first oil change. And the service was stellar! I was in and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Kristin was wonderful, she took the time to talk with us and understood our concerns. She was the first sales person we ever met that made me feel comfortable and she has the best personality. I am so glad that I bought my first Nissan from her.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

We first took our truck to a privately owned mechanics shop and that was a BAD move!!! After some time we had the truck towed to Nissan of Sanford. We worked with Ron in the service department and he was very professional and helpful! He would chat with me every time I called to check on progress where the other mechanic would ignore my calls and texts and rarely respond back to me. We will definitely go straight to Nissan of Sanford for any future needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Very help service reps

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

The service advisor did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

The representatives were great. They took time to explain what they were doing, as well as review previous services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Tracy White was my Salesman and he was very knowledgeable and showed great customer service!😊 Him and everyone else made sure I was taken care of!😊 It was truly wonderful from beginning to the end! Do wish the process itself wouldn’t take so long but it is what it is. I left with a nice pathfinder! My family really loves the fact that we can all ride together on our trips now!😊❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

I am very pleased with my sales person, she was very kind and friendly. If you are looking for a car, Sanford Nissan is the place to go. Friendly service with a friendly smile

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

We are an elderly couple with health issues that needed a safe reliable transportation car. Staff accommodated our every need, from delivery to ensuring our vehicle was in tip top condition. Emmet kept us informed every step of the way and I highly recommend Classic Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

The folks at Classic Nissan service are absolutely customer focused. Every visit I make is superb care and hospitality. I actually enjoy going there to get help. Thank you Classic Nissan and your service team!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Professional, friendly and caring

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Nice people !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Very neat & clean inside. Staff is very welcoming and helpful. No doubts about going here, totally recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

It was great

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2022

Mrs. Kimberly Louis is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After losing my job I have nowhere to lay my heads upon until I was introduced to Mrs. Kimberly Louis by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs. Kimberly Louis on WhatsApp: + 1 (860) 556‑3122 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

They quick and efficient and did a great job explaining what they did and what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

The service department is awesome. Like many other businesses they are short staffed but efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

George assisted me with finding a new 2022 Nissan Frontier that met all my wants and needs. Although they did not have a truck that met my needs physically at the dealership, he was able have his team find a truck in their network area that met my wants and needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Mr. DARELLE of Sanford Nissan is a wonderful salesman.Answered all my questions.THANK you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

My experience here was awesome people very polite and they didn’t start working today found the deal that work for me.


Leave Us A Review